Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Greyhound Bus Complaint - Greyhound lost my luggage
Greyhound Bus Complaint

Greyhound Bus Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Greyhound lost my luggage


Greyhound lost my luggage and refuse to pay thr claim On 2/27/2015 I traveled from St.Louis Missouri to Decatur Indiana on Greyhound bus line. When I arrived they had lost my luggage. After calling customer service several times, filing a claim over the phone I was told that I had to file a paper claim.I filed out the claim form on 03/04/15 in Fort Wayne Indiana. I was told that it they had until 6/4/15 to find my luggage, if they did not find it they would pay the claim.On 6/4/15 I called them and was told that they has mailed me a,letter on 5/30/15 stating that they had not received my original luggage claim check.I did not receive the letter in the mail until 06/15/15.I called them again and I explained to them that I had turned in the original when I filed the claim and that all I had was a copy.They told me to fax what I had, which I did on 06/17/15.I was told that it would take another 6 to 8 weeks to process.I called them again today 7/14/2015 and they would not acknowledge receiving the fax and said that they need more time to,process it.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Greyhound Bus
SUBMIT a ticket
for Greyhound Bus
WATCH videos
for Greyhound Bus
More Greyhound Bus Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Greyhound Bus

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Greyhound Bus reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team